Media and Design Competition Sponsors

Bronze Level Sponsors

Tier I Sponsors

Additional Sponsors


Interested in becoming a Sponsor? Contact Diane Thomson


High School Logo Winner

Logo winner: Michael Jabco, Katrina Blood, and Ryan Dubbs, Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology

Middle School Logo Winner

Logo winner: Chloe To and Angela Zhu, Penn Alexander School

Use the hashtag #pamediadesigncomp on all your social media posts